MBSIG

MBSIG 2022 will be held online following the ANZIAM 2022 meeting on Monday 14 February 2022. The event will be held from 2pm-6pm NZ time, 12pm-4pm AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney), 11am-3pm AEST (Brisbane time), 9am-1pm AWST (Perth time). We will showcase the work of the winner of our Annual Best Student Paper Prize, researchers from across the MBSIG Community, and hold our AGM. Please fill out the below form to express your interest in attending, and we will mail out details in mid-January 2022. This meeting will be FREE!

https://forms.gle/U4vjdkgLsDeWSHk2A